The Team

Meet our office staff and supervisors.

Matt Migliazzo


Owner

Since 2005
mmigconstruction@gmail.com

Mark Migliazzo


Dairy Project Manager

15 Years of Service
mark@mmigconstruction.com

Jessica Saavedra


Office Manager

12 Years of Service
jessica@mmigconstruction.com

Alberto Perez


Assistant Office Manager

9 Years of Service
alberto@mmigconstruction.com

James Jantz


Estimator

5 Years of Service
jjantz@mmigconstruction.com

Brandon Johnson


Commercial Project Manager

13 Years of Service
bjohnson@mmigconstruction.com

Genaro Campos


Dairy Project Manager

10 Years of Service
gcampos@mmigconstruction.com

Martin Zapien


Digester Project Manager

6 Years of Service
mzapien@mmigconstruction.com

Vanesa Espinoza


Administrative Assistant

Since 2021
secretary@mmigconstruction.com

Cameron Agular


Project Manager

Since 2022
cagular@mmigconstruction.com